General Information

Executive Members

President – Carolyn DerochieLotz
Vice President – Pat Kokan
Treasurer – Carolyn DerochieLotz
Secretary – Rena Lotz
Social/Hall Rental – Allyssa Seaman
Youth Director – Allyssa Seaman
Hockey – Doreen Baker
Timbits Soccer – Jill Stockwell & Amanda Leighton

Equipment Manager – Jim Lotz
Publicity – Jesse Wilson

Vacant Postions: President Elect, Canteen, Sports/Tournament Director, Rec Soccer

Luxton Community Centre Catchment Area Map

This map indicates the catchment area for the Luxton Community Centre.
If you live in this area you are a member.  Please consider how you can get involved to make our community better.